[ 190 Weasels][ Firsties!][Spike! I][ Dungeonbowl I][ Chaos Cup I][ Bloodbowl I][ Spike! II][ Chaos Cup II]
[ Bloodbowl II][ Spike! III][ Dungeonbowl III][ Chaos Cup III][ Bloodbowl III][ Spike! IV][ Dungeonbowl IV][ Bloodbowl V]
[ Dungeonbowl VI][ BloodBowl VII][ Spike! VIII][ Chaos Cup VIII][ Dungeonbowl IX][ Bloodbowl XI][ Spike XI][ Dungeonbowl XII][ Chaos Cup XII][ Bloodbowl XII][ Spike! XIII][ Dungeon Bowl XIII][ Chaos Cup XIV][ Bloodbowl XIV][ Spike! XV][ Dungeon Bowl XVI]

The Jell-O Crusaders defeated the Filthy Micks 1-0 to take home the Spike! Trophy in a long delayed final. Ickrit Iron Paw of the Rending Ravagers has been named Spike! Player of the Year.
1. Micks 2. Crusaders
1. Micks 2. Crusaders
8. Swillers 7. Capricions
2. Crusaders def 1. Micks
4. Greenskins 3. Manglers
4. Greenskins 6. Ravagers
5. Chefs 6. Ravagers
League Links
Leader Board
Sports Pages
House Rules
Waiver Wire
Cleat Hill!
L E A G U E    S T A N D I N G S
The Filthy MicksDwarfKevin Penn2367211385818
Gorgoth GreenskinsOrcRoy Simms21245111123823
Svenska SwillersNorseDan Cathey13337013192137
The CapricionsChaosDaren Graff1843708152637
Jell-O CrusadersSkavenLayne Clemen23373029123136
Mushroom ManglersGoblinTim Ketchum15873016113540
Rending RavagersSkavenSeabrook Nordenstrom177.546017233142
Gridiron ChefsHalflingJames Joule17546012183637